Shop
Order within 5 hours 54 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
WAGNER'S FLOWER SHOP
Local Torrington, WY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (120 reviews)
Date: Nov 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

A pretty bouquet that delighted my Aunt. Great service allowing someone 1000 miles away to send cheer.
Date: Nov 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WY

Beautiful flowers that are nice and fresh!
Date: Nov 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WY

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. I loved the vibrant colors. They brightened my office and my day. Thank you!
Date: Jul 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WY

The bouquet and balloons I received from my daughter on my birthday this past week have been beautiful and have stayed nicely for the past week. I appreciated the care you give to your customers. Thanks so much. Peg Connolly
Date: Jul 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: UT

Great arrangement delivery was smooth and the company was awesome to work with for such a hard occasion.
Date: Jul 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WY

I was ordering online but had questions. When I called, the young lady who answered was kind and helpful. As it turned out, she already knew about the sad occasion for the flowers and answered my questions with compassion and assured me she'd take care of everything. And she did. The flowers were beautiful! Thank you Wagner's Flower Shop!
Date: Jul 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KS

Really easy to work with. Made a custom arrangement that I was told was beautiful and full.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WY

Excellent! The flowers delivered were healthy and beautiful! Highly recommend!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WY

I received a light pink mum. It was delivered about noon. What a nice surprise!!
Date: May 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

very pretty arrangement
Date: May 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WY

Beautiful flowers and delivered on time. Recipients were very happy.
Date: Mar 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WY

Thanks
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WY

I appreciated the speedy delivery and beautiful arrangement. I am sure Cathy did also!
Date: Feb 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Very nice people. Great communication on a very busy Valentine's Day.
Date: Jan 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WY

The centerpiece was beautiful and last all through the holidays!
Date: Dec 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

Easy to order flowers on-line, aunt got her flowers on the day of her birthday, even though they were ordered that same day! she said they were beautiful!
Date: Nov 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WY

Delivers promptly and she loved them. Just like I ordered. Thank you
Date: Nov 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WY

It was a beautiful arrangement of fresh house plants. I love it
Date: Jul 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

Your website was easy to maneuver and placing my order was a breeze! Mom got her flowers delivered on her birthday and she said they were beautiful! Thank you! If I need to order future flowers for relatives in that area, I know where to go!!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WY

Thank you SO much for the beautiful Mother's Day basket/arrangement! Kathy LOVED it! And most of all, thank you for the GREAT SERVICE, getting it delivered on short notice so we could head out on time.
Date: May 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WY

Both the hanging basket and floral arrangement were fresh and beautiful.
Date: Apr 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Somehow Wagner's managed to find & deliver this arrangement to the family at the funeral home--above and beyond.
Date: Feb 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WY

Beautiful Flowers!!!
Date: Jan 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

I bought flowers for my mom's 75th birthday. She said they were absolutely beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Nov 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

My daughter loved the flowers. You guys were fast in getting them delivered, and the flowers themselves were beautiful.
Date: Oct 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

Very easy to order online and arrived on time. I was not able to attend this funeral that I ordered this Peace Lily for, but I got several calls from family saying how beautiful the plant was. Thank you Wagner's Flower Shop.
Date: Aug 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WY

GREAT SERVICE DELIVERED WHEN THEY SAID THEY WOULD. I USED TO LIVE IN TORRINGTON AND BOUGHT FROM THEM THEN WILL CONTINUE TO BUY FROM THEM IN THE FUTURE.
Date: Jul 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

I've used this flower shop several times and their great. My last order I placed was on my cell phone through their website and it was super quick and easy.
Date: Jul 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I called the shop to order flowers for my Grandma. They were very helpful working with my budget. They delivered the arrangement quickly and it was gorgeous! Thanks a lot! She loved it!
Date: Jun 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

My mom was thrilled with the bouquet you delivered for her birthday! Thanks!
Date: Jun 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WY

Beautiful flowers for Mother's Day...my mom loved them! Wagner's always does a great job...never disappointed!
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WY

MY FLOWERS WERE FRESH AND BUEATIFUL
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

I have received three flower arrangements within one year and love, love , love them. Always beautiful and smell so good.
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WY

As always it was perfect. Grandma loved it.
Date: Mar 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WY

Wonderful service. Beautiful flowers. Exactly what I was expecting.
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Mom was very pleased. Arrived quickly and lasted well.
Date: Dec 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

I ordered flowers online from Omaha and the person received them the same day. Service sounded like it went well.
Date: Nov 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

thank you - it was easy to place an order online and the recipient loved the bouquet you delivered.
Date: Jul 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

the recipient was very happy with the arrangement
Date: Jul 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WY

flower arrangement is beautiful
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SD

They were pleased with their arrangements!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

My mom said flowers were absolutely beautiful and they lasted for a long time. I appreciated the prompt delivery and recieving the notice of the delivery. Knowing that my mom was so impressed by your flowers, your shop will be my go to shop from now on!! Thank you so much for helping me make her birthday and Mothers Day alittle more special :)
Date: May 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WY

They were beautiful and big!!Was surprised by how many there were for how cheap it was.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WY

Beautiful arrangement and the candy is delicious. All seem to be eager to please the customer . . . considerate and professional.
Date: May 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Unfortunately, we had to cancel our order, but the order went through anyway. It took a few weeks, but we did get a full refund.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

It was perfect! Thanks so much!
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WY

beautiful arrangement but 3 days old and already have alot of dyeing throughout
Courtney's Reply:
Date: Feb 17, 2015, 2:39 pm

Thank you for your review! We never know how long an arrangement will last once it leaves our shop. Thank you for letting us know. Our wholesalers tell us that the flowers that they send us should live 4 to 10 days after we get them, so they should last 3 to 9 days once they leave our shop just depending on how fresh they are. Thanks for ordering flowers from Wagner's Floral and we hope to see you again!
Date: Feb 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SD

Thank you.
Date: Jan 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WY

My experience was very good and the person I sent the arrangement to was very happy. Very user friendly web page backed up by good service. Hard to beat that. Thank you.
Date: Jan 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I'm a California resident and my only cousin lives in Torrington. When I want to surprise her with something special Wagner's has been my go to florist per her original recommendation! The Christmas centerpiece I sent her was absolutely stunning by all accounts and delivered as promised!
Date: Dec 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

I ordered a poinsettia plant for a dear friend in Lingle and she loves the plant, saying it's beautiful. Thank you! I'd rather give my business to local florists and will happily use Wagner Florist again.
Date: Oct 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NE

My 'Go To' florist in the Torrington area for several years now.
Date: Jun 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MT

Great website! A truly positive online shopping experience. Kudos to you guys for investing is the powerful business tool! Thanks!
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WY

I ordered a Mother's bouquet based on the online picture...the bouquet my mom received was even prettier! Thank you!
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WY

The Mother's Day bouquet I received was filled with lovely, fresh flowers beautifully arranged.
Date: May 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WY

My aunt said the flowers were beautiful. Thank you for providing great service. I used FTD.com last year and had a miserable experience! :)
Date: Feb 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WY

The flowers arrived on time and lasted quite awhile. They were a gift and were very much appreciated! This was a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Dec 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NE

Ordered a Christmas centerpiece for my Grandmother and it was great. She loved it, it was on time and everyone was happy! Thank you!!!!
Date: Dec 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WY

The flowers are beautiful and fragrant. We are always very satisfied with Wagner's.
Date: Dec 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Delivery was as promised. Recipient was very happy. Great service and will use Wagner's again.
Date: Dec 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WY

Date: Dec 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WY

Beautiful job and excellent service! Thank you!
Date: Sep 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WY

It was a beautiful arrangement. I was very pleased.
Date: Sep 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

This time I ordered online, but have also called directly in the past. It's always very nice dealing with Wagner's and my mom has loved the quality and looks of your arrangements.
Date: Sep 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WY

Beautiful flowers, great job you do.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

WOW! Talk about over achievers! You guys knocked it out of the park! Wonderful flower and service! My mom was thrilled!
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WY

The flowers that I receive have always been beautiful!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NE

Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WY

My wife said the flower arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Feb 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Feb 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WY

You always do a great job! Even when we call at the last minuite and want something special you get it done!Your flowers are beautiful.Thanks for everything you all do.
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WY

The Valentine's bouquet my husband ordered through your website was beautiful and so fresh! We are so happy to have found this website!
Date: Feb 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WY

The flowers were beautiful. Thank you for your continued awesome flowers and service!!!
Date: Jan 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AK

Another great delivery
Date: Jan 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WY

Date: Jan 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

Excellent service at a busy time. Thank you very much!
Date: Jan 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

All went very well .. I was also told the arrangement was very nicely done. Thanks
Date: Jan 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

The receipient was very pleased. Will use you again.
Date: Dec 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Nov 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WY

It was an absolutely beautiful centerpiece for my Thanksgiving table, and continue to be yet.
Date: Nov 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WY

Thanksgiving bouquet was just beautiful and looked so festive. Always great arrangements from Wagners and wonderful service
Date: Nov 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was very pleased with your personal attention to my needs and beautiful flower arrangement you provided.
Date: Nov 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WY

Very happy with flowers you sent toJim & Agnes,s Golden Wedding They sent over a picture for us to see Thankyou Wagners flower shop Mary Sewart Brechin Scotland
Date: Aug 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Beautiful fruit basket was delivered on time!
Date: Aug 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MT

The arrangement for my Aunt's memorial service was so beautiful that the Pastor asked to keep it for a center piece for Sundays worship service! Thank you. Doug Romine Billings, MT.
Date: May 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were delivered right on time! My sister loved the arrangement! Will definitely be back to order again from Wagners! Thanks to all!
Date: Apr 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WY

Always get great service and the flowers are usually very fresh and arranged so pretty. Very friendly and wonderful to work with
Date: Mar 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SD

Obtained new address in order to deliver flowers- went above and beyond!!!
Date: Mar 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

I am a florist and I needed to have flowers delivered in this area. Since it was a holiday weekend everyone was closed The Web site worked very well. Thansk for really being open 24/7 so I could place my order. Thanks Penny Marlow @ Buckley Floristl. Buckley Wa.
Date: Mar 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers arrived on the day and at the time I requested. I am very happy w/ the service andd will use this service again and again.
Date: Jan 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AK

After having problems with major.coms delivering to relatives in western NE an eastern WY, Wagner's Flower Shop will be getting the sales from now on! Thank you
Date: Jan 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WY

As always you provide a beautiful arrangement for my dad! Thank you for always helping me make his birthday that much more special!
Date: Jan 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NE

Ordered an arrangement for my mom! She absolutely loved it. Great arrangement and great service. I highly recommend Wagner's Flower Shop.
Date: Dec 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WY

The service was great considering how LAST MINUTE I placed my order! I will definitely use this florist in the future!
Date: Dec 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

The center piece was beautiful.
Date: Jul 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Thank you again, for the beautiful flower arrangement that was purchased for my Moms Birthday.
Date: Jul 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WY

always do a beautiful job.
Date: Jun 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Thank you so much for the beautiful plant/arrangement you sent to my Mom for Mother's Day. She loves it so much. I definitely will be ordering again.
Date: May 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WY

VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE, THANK YOU
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flower arrangement you delivered must have been beautiful. My mother is still talking about it. Thanks for the quick delivery.
Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WY

Date: Feb 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WY

Dear Terry, Oh behalf of Eastern Wyoming College and particularly the agriculture program, I want to thank you for your donation of decorating for our annual fundraising dinner and dance. Your generous gift of time and talent helped to add an elegant look to our event. I had several community members comment on how lovely the decorations were and how nice the Redndezvous Center looked. Your continued support of Eastern Wyoming College and its students is appreciated very much as we work to prepare students to compete when they leave EWC. Oliver Sundby Director of Institutional Development
Date: Feb 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WY

Thank you for making our wreath so beautiful. What a wonderful welcome to Torrington. Karen & Ray Schuldies
Date: Feb 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WY

Thank you for making our wreath so beautiful. What a wonderful welcome to Torrington. Karen & Ray Schuldies
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Torrington, WY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

WAGNER'S FLOWER SHOP
350 W 24th St.
Torrington, WY. 82240
Local: (307) 532-2813

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase